My childhood

Post your real life glove stories here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

qweretrretet
Regular poster

My childhood

Post by qweretrretet »

I'm just a student (not even 20 years old), so i don't have stories of gloved hj like you with your wives. i'm sorry for this. But i can tell you how all started. I remember that when i was a child (about 4-5-6 i don't remember well), i went to the store where my mom and aut work. One day, i found a pair of rubber gloves in the toilet and i put them on. My mon laughed asking me if i wanted to clean the house. From then, i started to go to the toilet to wear that pair of gloves (i remember, they were a nice pair of yellow rubber gloves). Unfortunately, the locker made a strong pop, so sometime they caught me, but i was a child, so they tought i was playing. i remember very well that when i started to go to the infant school, when i went to the toilet, i used to take the pair of orange rubber gloves that the housemaid used to wear and putting them on 4-5 minutes every day. Every afternoon i used to go to the store because nobody was at home. My aunt started to clean with surgical gloves, so i began to steal her gloves. At the time, i had a huge collection of surgical gloves in my bathroom. But i liked only wear them. It was 1 year later (i was 5-6 i think), that i saw a gloved hitwoman on the tv. She was wearing a pair of long, silk and white gloves, an evening dress and she was a girl (it was a cartoon). I liked that scene so much that i started searching on the web for that video. With google, i reached a site with A LOT of hitwomen pics from tv movies, so i started watching every image i found. I was at the second pages that it became hard for the first time. When i reached a page with a gloved hitwoman (surgical gloves+silencer, i can't forgot these images http://moviebadgirls.com/Above_Suspicion_1.html), already hard, it shot "itself" and i stained my underpants. From then, it started to become hard every time i see a