Introduce yourself here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

Elasticlove77
Occasional poster

Post by Elasticlove77 »

Hi, I’m female, 26 and I’m fairly new to the glove thing. I had always wondered about using a glove. After joining this forum and reading some of the content I just had to try it for myself. I can’t stop using a glove it just feels so much better than using my hand, I wish I had done this sooner.
ishnebidish

Re: Newbie

Post by ishnebidish »

Great to hear that you've found the forum! Welcome!, I hope you find this site as interesting as some other members and never feel afraid to ask or post anything!
zoraxe
Regular poster

Post by zoraxe »

Welcome! What type of gloves are you favoring?
Elasticlove77
Occasional poster

Post by Elasticlove77 »

Thank you for letting me join :)

To be honest I’m not sure which gloves I’m using but I know for sure they aren’t rubber gloves. I am worried about infection. Is is possible to get an infection from using the wrong gloves to pleasure myself with?

violet666
Regular poster

Post by violet666 »

We welcome another woman on the forum, it's good because we are in the minority :) As for the infection, we wear gloves to protect our hands against various infections.
I personally wear gloves that do not let air, latex, nitrile ...
Where do you love your gloves? Do you think it's a fetish anymore?
Elasticlove77
Occasional poster

Post by Elasticlove77 »

Thanks for your reply and response.

I love touching my body with the gloves I have.
I’m Keen to try different sorts of gloves to see if they give a different feeling :)
I’m just hoping the gloves I’m using don’t cause any infection in the private areas.
SurgGlvRUs
Regular poster

Post by SurgGlvRUs »