Sister-in-Law

Post your fictional stories about gloves here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

bleachman
Regular poster

Sister-in-Law

Post by bleachman »

SISTER-IN-LAW, by DF Februari 1997

I never thought I would be writing this down for anyone to see, but then, I never had a clue as to what would happen to me only a few months ago. You see, my sister-in-law is, what I consider, the biggest and the most cruel "Cock-Teaser" of all time! But then, maybe I had better back up and let you decide for yourself.
I am married to a very beautiful and passionate women, we have been married for three years and she is pregnant with our first child. My wife is great where sex is concerned, we are both into pleasing the other and have an excellent sex life. We are both 26 years old and are both career people. As a matter off act, we met in college and never let each other go since. Gloria (my wife) is a paralegal and I have a BSME degree and have a very good job.

My wife has two younger sisters, Donna, who this story is about, and Cheryl. Donna is the middle daughter and up until recently was married and lived far away from us. But a divorce from her husband changed all of that. The divorce took its toll on her severely, so when Gloria asked if Donna could come out and stay in Dallas with us, I had no objection. They were always very close and my wife wanted to help her.
During her stay with us, I, of course, was always looking at her, since she was an out-right fox, and had a body that would make any man get stiff. As a matter of fact, I think her ex is one dumb fuck for letting her go. Anyway, during her stay, that is all it amounted to was wishful thinking and looking on my part. She never did or said anything off-color either.