A Victorian Glove Tale: Part 13

Post your fictional stories about gloves here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

smark100
Regular poster

A Victorian Glove Tale: Part 13

Post by smark100 »

The continuing saga of our good doctor in the period just after the turn of the century. This installment has a bondage flair to it as well ...

I am a doctor specializing in women's issues, quite specifically hysteria. Trained in all aspects of medicine, treatment of hysteria has proven to be both lucrative and well as enjoyable. My fee varies between $10 and $20 depending on the time committed to the treatment - a formidable sum for a procedure (akin to attending a birth for five hours or setting a cast for a major break).

As for the enjoyable part - for the past year I have had two patients whom I see on a regular basis and with whom I am having relations, in a 'medical' setting of course. I am enjoying amorous congress (and they enjoy a treatment for hysteria) no less than twice a week with each patient. I enjoy the variety these two bring to my sexual endeavours: Elizabeth, a widow and a powerful (and rich) woman is quite experienced in the ways of the world whilst the younger Mary, well, I took her both her vaginal and rectal virginity with my member. Mary enjoys sodomy as much as regular intercourse and often, during a treatment, I must perform both acts to satisfy her (not that I am complaining, and not that this seems much like 'work' for which I should be renumerated).

Of course I don't have intercourse with all my patients - that would be foolhardy and I would probably lose my license to practice medicine should my affairs come to light - so most treatments I provide do not involve (forgive my vulgarity) fucking the patient but rather manipulation of the sexual organs using gloved fingers. Aside from being foolhardy, I already am afforded amorous congress at least two and many times four per week ... I hardly need more to satisfy my own urges.