when fantasies come true

Post your real life glove stories here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

drunkstudent
Newcomer

when fantasies come true

Post by drunkstudent »

I am currently studying at university. In my first year I lived with other people, one of them being a 6ft blonde skinny-athletic guy called "Lewis" whose a ladies man. He studies dentistry and as we were living together, we became very close and would get drunk all the time. We then moved into the same house together after and still live together.

I have liked gloves for a while, but had never really done anything on that front. One day he asked me if I could come into the school and if he could practice some procedures etc. I played it cool but secretly was very willing (I even had to re-arrange some stuff). I got to his school and was immediately overwhelmed. He took me to a corner of a big room which had loads of stations in and told me to take a seat. I remember seeing loads of blue nitrile gloves about and was disappointed as I preferred latex. After getting his notes and talking me through what he was doing, he donned a surgical mask and got some tight white latex gloves out of a draw. I asked him casually about it once and he told me he preferred latex. I suddenly got the biggest erection of my life but managed to hide it with my hands as I lay on the chair. Anyway until covid, he was always keen to practice polishing, scaling etc and would buy me beer or cook as a thanks. He would bring back gloves from the lab as well which we would wear to clean. I tried to play it cool when he asked if I minded but secretly was always happy to oblige as I loved it. I was quite confused when I got aroused as I was up until then hetero. I kind of fell in love with him.