Why My Pussy Loves Gloves

Post your real life glove stories here

Moderators: Jake, mrs uni

AlexLady
Glovely Diva

Why My Pussy Loves Gloves

Post by AlexLady »

As someone with a high sex drive who isn't interested in non-serious sexual relationships, I masturbate a lot. In fact, I masturbate for a living. It's really nice.

Playing with myself so often always makes new fantasys pop into my head. Sometimes I masturbate to Batman and other times I'll come up with a complex fantasy involving spaceships and scientists.

Then there are those times when a sudden lust starts even when there was no other stimulate. Sometimes I'll go from happy about my day without any specific thoughts, to so horny that I can't wait to be alone to cum. These don't normally happen out of the blue, they're triggered by some of my biggest fetishes.

I really like gloves. I have to wear them sometimes for school and just use them for their general purpose, but it's those days that I want to get home and play most.

Sure; I could comfortably fit a medium sized glove, but having a small glove hug my fingers is so much nicer. I like to wear them with my lab coat and tuck them up my long sleeves. My lab coat is perfect because I can tuck it under my butt so that my juices don't drip out on the couch. I really like how my medical vinyl gloves get so slippery with my pussy juice, letting me transfer the juices anywhere I want and getting my 32D tits nice and slick.

My nipples are hard just writing this out. I have poofy areolas and very large nipples, but even with them as large as they are my slippery gloved fingers can't pinch my nipples. That's even better, you see, for the closer I get to pinching it before they slip out the more I moan.

Most of all, I love how slick my fingers are inside of me. Without any drag I can finger fuck myself so much faster. Normally I'm too tight for three fingers, but with my vinyl gloves on I can get four...