The STORY of my DIRTY thoughts with MEDICAL GLOVES and their REALIZATION

Here you can chat with me to evaluate my glove collection and request exclusive content that will not leave you indifferent 😙

Moderator: marieladiazz

marieladiazz
Glovely Diva

The STORY of my DIRTY thoughts with MEDICAL GLOVES and their REALIZATION

Post by marieladiazz »

It was an ordinary weekday. I work as a nurse in a hospital, helping people who are in our hospital. I am lonely and have no one to talk to while working.

Everything was the same as always, the same patients, the same duties. Mostly elderly men and women, they are always quiet and without much emotion. But suddenly something happened that I could not have expected - a middle-aged man was brought to the ward with a broken leg, as I found out later, he had been in an accident. The first thing I was supposed to do was to take care of him - it was a new hope for me that I would find someone to talk to and you know.... I didn't fail.

He and I first met, he seemed like a friendly, fun and open person. Our communication from the first minutes began to develop very well, it felt like we had known each other for a long time. In every break I came to his room and talked to him, changed his bandages on his leg with blue gloves. Strangely, he seemed to enjoy the procedure, even though it hurt a lot I think. Every time I touched his body, his eyes flashed with emotion, and I wanted to ask him why, but I couldn't, because I was so turned on when I saw his reaction. After each visit to him, I liked to lock myself in the bathroom and masturbate, imagining myself wearing the same gloves.